Social Media Musings


Thought for Today

I want to grow my social media and I hope you like my content, look at my links, and follow me on LinkedIn, Twitter, and Facebook. I am committed to provide great content on my Social Website ( back to work, family, and community- my journey) and my Business Websites ( mortgage loans, loan modification, and debt mitigation- info and education ).
I have worked on this for the last year and this is the list of must do items to grow my network and provide better content.
1. Continue to build a list of e-mail addresses from past clients, current clients, possible future clients, friends, associates, relatives, neighbors, service providers, medical professionals, legal professional, real estate professional, bulk mail senders.
2. I will actively start recruiting for my Professional Business Network with website optimization by Smart Guy.
3. I will include recommended links with all content.
4. I will provide recommended reading and video content on my blogs.
5. I will provide content to the blogs I follow and web magazines that publish my articles.
6. I will fuel this information by continuing my licensing, mortgage, and business education.

Leave a Reply

